Return to Premium Latte Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product! June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Green ice tea lover from Studio city, CA United States  
Very smooth and easy to mix. Makes very smooth full flavor ice tea. Would have given it 5 stars but I did not like the envelope style self closing packaging. For the price would have liked a balsa box or more substantial container.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tessa Dalton from Laurel, MD United States  
Speedy delivery, very tasty product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
premium latte matcha March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
excellent product!  flavor is sweet. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel from Columbus, OH United States  
I had such a good experience shopping here! I got the tea super quick and it was exactly as I ordered it. I would definitely recommend Teanobi to my friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste! November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Hang Ngo from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Good quality. I haven't tried the regular one yet, so I couldn't compare the quality described (ex: less bitter, more matcha flavor, etc.). but overall, I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium Latte Matcha July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I love matcha.  Best green tea ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium latte July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry Golez from san jose, CA United States  
Wanted to try it out so I only bought 100g, I think I will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, with effort. July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smithers, BC Canada  
This is a really good product, but both myself and a friend of mine whom I bought this for thought that the directions made for a weak taste. I recommend a whole teaspoon rather than 3/4, but everyone has their own taste. I also found it rather bitter compared to what I have had in coffee shops but this was remedied with some sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Rodriguez from New York, NY United States  
This is the best Matcha green tea that I've found, and I've tried quite a few.  It's smooth and has a pleasant taste.  I make lattes with both dairy and non-dairy milk and they all taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion