Return to Cocktail/Smoothie Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service. Speedy delivery. July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Trina Carricart from Glendale, AZ United States  
Excellent service.  Speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tea smoothie July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kenneth Beard from AUGUSTA, GA United States  
The tea is excellant. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product!! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Belinda Rivera from San Pedro, CA United States  
I absolutely LOVE this product! It not only provides the nutrients I need from a green tea, but it also gives me that boost I need to get a better workout! And, the shipping time is super fast every time I make a purchase. This is a very high quality product that I will definitely continue to purchase as long as you're around!! Thank you very much! You have a loyal customer!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha tea July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellefonte, PA United States  
I love this tea mixed in my drinks. It is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoothie matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
This has been a delicious and healthy addition to my kale and fruit smoothies. It also seems to work well for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Clare Finer from La Grange Park, IL United States  
I love this Matcha.  I use in my smoothie daily and sometimes add it to my oatmeal before I workout.  Very high grade.  If you like green tea that is what it tastes like so very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review at your request July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip J Begier from Irving , NY United States  
goood , quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Kota from Suwanee, GA United States  
Teanobi is my new tea store!!!  The Matcha green tea is awesome and the delivery was super quick!  I love this company and will be back to buy more stuff soon:)  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gila Hammock from Antioch, CA United States  
Product arrived at my door so fast I was not even expecting it yet. And the product was fresh and fluffy and delicious. Thanks for an awsome experiencce

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mtacha green tea July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sacramento , CA United States  
great product, mixes easily into my smoothies and blended drinks. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion