Return to Latte Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Morrison from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I love this product and use it everyday. It blends very well with vanilla soymilk and makes excellent frappachino's too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Morrison from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I love the Latte Matcha. I use it hot and cold with Vanilla Soy milk and it makes for a very tasty drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latte matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: carol wild from oakland, CA United States  
It's great almost as good as starbucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the Package July 13, 2013
Reviewer: ken beard from augusta, GA United States  
The press close package is a great addition to a great tea. Previously I had trouble opening it and once open a problem closing it up. I had to try to roll it up. No more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland, CA United States  
outstanding product I drink it every day, sometimes hot and sometimes iced.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha powder July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Arlene Morrison from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I love the Latte Matcha powder and drink it every day with either soy milk or flax milk. It's very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha Powder for Lattes July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Bob and Laurie Gill from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Super product.  Makes the perfect cup of Matcha...hot or iced!!
Excellect service by Teanobi as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product. Want more coupon codes! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love buying my matcha powder from teanobi. This is the 3rd time I have purchased a large bag. The only thing is I wish there were more coupon codes for frequent shoppers. Overall great product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoothie perfection July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan Lever from Bellingham, WA United States  
I use a serving of the matcha in my breakfast smoothie every morning, goes great with tropical fruit and berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Pasadena, CA United States  
Excellent! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion