Return to Latte Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha Powder for Lattes July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Bob and Laurie Gill from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Super product.  Makes the perfect cup of Matcha...hot or iced!!
Excellect service by Teanobi as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and product. Want more coupon codes! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Brown from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love buying my matcha powder from teanobi. This is the 3rd time I have purchased a large bag. The only thing is I wish there were more coupon codes for frequent shoppers. Overall great product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoothie perfection July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan Lever from Bellingham, WA United States  
I use a serving of the matcha in my breakfast smoothie every morning, goes great with tropical fruit and berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Pasadena, CA United States  
Excellent! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really good! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: LT from Colorado  
I am kind of new to this whole match a green tea thing, but I am already hooked.  I gave up drinking coffee and replaced my coffee with matcha. This is the third brand I have tried and I plan on staying with teanobi.  Their latte match a  makes a wonderful latte , I splurged for the premium which still pretty affordable.  The color is a nice bright green and the taste is smooth and not bitter. I will be ordering again I am very happy with my tea and shipping was fast too! Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good iced July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Have been drinking matcha lattes for a while now.  This brand is good iced with almond milk and stevia. I use 1 1/4 tsp for the strength I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste GOOD! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Angie from Solon, OH United States  
I  used it to make Matcha frappe and the taste was very good!! Excellent matcha taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latte matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: melanie ham from San Diego, CA United States  
love the matcha!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha green tea July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like Starbucks July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from TX United States  
With milk and a little agave nectar I can now feed my addiction to green tea lattes at a fraction of the cost. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion