Return to Latte Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really good! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: LT from Colorado  
I am kind of new to this whole match a green tea thing, but I am already hooked.  I gave up drinking coffee and replaced my coffee with matcha. This is the third brand I have tried and I plan on staying with teanobi.  Their latte match a  makes a wonderful latte , I splurged for the premium which still pretty affordable.  The color is a nice bright green and the taste is smooth and not bitter. I will be ordering again I am very happy with my tea and shipping was fast too! Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good iced July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Have been drinking matcha lattes for a while now.  This brand is good iced with almond milk and stevia. I use 1 1/4 tsp for the strength I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste GOOD! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Angie from Solon, OH United States  
I  used it to make Matcha frappe and the taste was very good!! Excellent matcha taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latte matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: melanie ham from San Diego, CA United States  
love the matcha!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha green tea July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like Starbucks July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from TX United States  
With milk and a little agave nectar I can now feed my addiction to green tea lattes at a fraction of the cost. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Marie-Elena Barry from Medford, MA United States  
I have ordered this numerous times, and am always satisfied.  I will continuing ordering this.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simply perfect July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin, Republic of Ireland  
Quick shipping, good quality matcha latte at a good price. Thank you, Teanobi!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latte matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Alexander from Los Lunas, NM United States  
great product, good price and excellent service!
you guys do it all, and you do it the way it should be done!
I am a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
The matcha powder is of great quality. I'm loving my matcha lattes. Be sure to buy the matcha stirrer. Some of the powder sticks together when in the milk and hard to dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion