Return to Latte Matcha
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smoothie perfection July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Meghan Lever from Bellingham, WA United States  
I use a serving of the matcha in my breakfast smoothie every morning, goes great with tropical fruit and berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, fast shipping July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Pasadena, CA United States  
Excellent! Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really really good! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: LT from Colorado  
I am kind of new to this whole match a green tea thing, but I am already hooked.  I gave up drinking coffee and replaced my coffee with matcha. This is the third brand I have tried and I plan on staying with teanobi.  Their latte match a  makes a wonderful latte , I splurged for the premium which still pretty affordable.  The color is a nice bright green and the taste is smooth and not bitter. I will be ordering again I am very happy with my tea and shipping was fast too! Thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good iced July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Have been drinking matcha lattes for a while now.  This brand is good iced with almond milk and stevia. I use 1 1/4 tsp for the strength I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste GOOD! July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Angie from Solon, OH United States  
I  used it to make Matcha frappe and the taste was very good!! Excellent matcha taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
latte matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: melanie ham from San Diego, CA United States  
love the matcha!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha green tea July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like Starbucks July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from TX United States  
With milk and a little agave nectar I can now feed my addiction to green tea lattes at a fraction of the cost. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Latte Matcha July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Marie-Elena Barry from Medford, MA United States  
I have ordered this numerous times, and am always satisfied.  I will continuing ordering this.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
simply perfect July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dublin, Republic of Ireland  
Quick shipping, good quality matcha latte at a good price. Thank you, Teanobi!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright © Teanobi. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion